About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Siti Nurhaliza - Lantera Timur (2009)

Tracklists :

01. Di Kayangan Kita
02. Bintang Malam
03. Cinta Ini
04. Ada Masa Mata
05. Bulan Yang Mesra
06. Seloka Budi
07. Rasa Antara Kita
08. Senyum Minang Manis
09. Joget Menanti Kasih
10. Jelmakanlah Ayumu
11. Di Taman Teman

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like it


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising