About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 23, 2009

Collective Soul - Disciplined Breakdown (1997)

Released : March 11, 1997

Disciplined Breakdown is the third studio album by Collective Soul, first released on March 11, 1997. The album was recorded during a difficult time in the band's career, when they were going through a long lawsuit with their former management, and they also recorded the album in Cabin-like studio due to lack of money.
Despite not being as successful as their past albums, Disciplined Breakdown earned Collective Soul a million-selling album (charting at #16), and two #1 hits on the Mainstream Rock Tracks chart with "Precious Declaration" and "Listen", which also charted on the Billboard Hot 100, at #65 and #72, respectively.

Track lists :

1. "Precious Declaration"
2. "Listen"
3. "Maybe"
4. "Full Circle"
5. "Blame"
6. "Disciplined Breakdown"
7. "Forgiveness"
8. "Link"
9. "Giving"
10. "In Between"
11. "Crowded Head"
12. "Everything"

Download album here (from MegaUpload)

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising