About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 23, 2009

Collective Soul - Dosage (1999)

Released : February 9, 1999

The band’s fourth album, 1999’s platinum-certified and critically acclaimed Dosage saw Collective Soul further its run as rock radio superstars. The first single "Heavy" set a new high mark for 15-weeks at #1 on the Mainstream Rock chart. Singles such as "Run", "Needs", and "Tremble For My Beloved" also gained notable positions on the rock charts.
The album displayed more of a pop-rock vibe, combining loops, electronic effects and a more polished and glossy sound, partially due to their first pairing with producer/omni-instrumentalist Anthony J. Resta, known for his work with Duran Duran and others. The band also performed at the Woodstock 1999 festival, where they performed "Heavy" and a cover of Ozzy Osbourne's song "Crazy Train".

Track lists :

1. "Tremble for My Beloved" – 3:52
2. "Heavy" – 2:56
3. "No More, No Less" – 5:18
4. "Needs" – 5:21
5. "Slow" – 3:32
6. "Dandy Life" – 4:03
7. "Run" – 4:35
8. "Generate" – 3:33
9. "Compliment" – 3:01
10. "Not the One" – 3:49
11. "Crown" – 10:18

Download here (MegaUpload) or here (Rapidshare)

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising