About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 23, 2009

Collective Soul - From the Ground Up (2005)

In May 2005, they released an eight song acoustic EP compilation titled From the Ground Up, which had acoustic versions of past favorites, plus a new track, "Youth".
The original drummer Shane Evans left the band during this period. Session/studio drummer Ryan Hoyle has been the drummer during touring, and is credited with playing on eight of the 11 songs on "Youth". Later, Hoyle was officially named as the band's drummer on the Collective Soul website.

Track lists :

01. Compliment (Acoustic Version)
02. Youth (Previously Unreleased)
03. December (Acoustic Version) 3:29
04. Perfect To Stay (Acoustic Version)
05. Under Heaven's Skies (Acoustic Version)
06. She Said (Acoustic Version)
07. Counting The Days (Acoustic Version)
08. Satellite (Acoustic Version)

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising