About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, February 23, 2009

Collective Soul - Home: A Live Concert Recording With The Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra (2005)

Collective Soul performed two shows with the Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra on April 23 and 24, 2005. A DVD and CD of the performances, entitled Home: A Live Concert Recording With The Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra was released in February 2006.

Track lists :

Disc 1
01. Orchestral Intro
02. Counting the Days
03. Listen
04. December
05. Compliment
06. Precious Declaration
07. Needs
08. Heavy
09. Run
10. The World I Know

Disco 2
01. Crown
02. Under Heavens Skies
03. She Said
04. Home
05. Gel
06. How Do You Love
07. Better Now
08. Satellite
09. Shine
10. Burn

Download full album here :
Part 1 and Part 2

Videos Collective Soul: Home (2006) DVD-Rip

Download video here :

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising