About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Jubing Kristianto - Hujan Fantasy Album (2008) New Link!

Track Lists :

1. Aku cinta dia
2. Astaga
3. Bohemia
4. Bungo Jumpa
5. Gundul Pacul Live
6. Hujan
7. I One
8. Madu dan Racun
9. Moon Rise
10. Once Upon A Time
11. Pengalaman Pertama
12. Rick Show
13. Wind
14. yek liang tai rhytem
15. yek liang tai solo
16. You Take

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thanks a lot, mate!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising