About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Tompi - Soulful Ramadhan Album

Track Lists :

1. Assalamualaika
2. Doa Untuk Aceh
3. Dzikir
4. Idul Fitri
5. Kurindukan Rosul
6. Menyebut Nama-Mu
7. Muhammad Telah Mengajarkan Kita
8. Ramadhan Datang
9. Salam
10. Tell me Why?

Download full album here

Credit goes to Maspie! Thanks a lot, mate!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising