About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, March 9, 2009

The Rain - Perjalanan Tak Tergantikan (2009)

Tracklist :

01 - Warna Hidup
02 - Boleh Saja Benci
03 - Meninggalkan Cerita Ini
04 - Apakah Kau Merasa
05 - Dengan Sederhana
06 - Percaya
07 - Psychedelic Rain
08 - Untuk Sahabatmu
09 - Tak Sempurna
10 - Perjalanan Tak Tergantikan

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please give your comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising