About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, March 9, 2009

Prisa - Self Titled

Prisa Adinda Arini Rianzi, that is the full name of Prisa, one of the most talented guitarist women in Indonesia. Prisa does not rely on show only, perhaps Prisa have a nice face. Quality as a guitarist does not need to doubt.

As the song 'Muka Dua' birth Jakarta, 6 January 1988, now exist as members of the band Vendetta, has also become a guitarist in various bands before, Zala, Dead Squad. Prisa Selecting the flow of Metal, Shred, Pop, as the expression of all around him play.

Prisa Adinda fans musicians such as Lamb Of God, Arch Enemy, Killswitch Engage, Children of Bodom, Spawn Of Possesion, John Mayer, Tahiti 80, Mae, Dashboard Confessional, Copeland, Jimmy Dine World.

As a guitarist Prisa has a collection of guitar that is sufficient, for example, Jackson DKMG Arch Top, Jackson USA Randy Rhoads RR1, Fender USA Telecaster Flathead Custom Shop, Ibanez Universe 7-String UV777BK, Martin & Co X series & Fender Strat Eric Clapton. So this time Prisa try releasing an album with the title Prisa Self titled, with 10 tracks, telling mainstay, is one of Song 'Muka Dua'. the song 'Muka Dua' Prisa have loved the rhythm of rock.

Track List :

01 Prisa, Title hits song 'Bunuh Saja' Download here

02 Prisa, Title hits song 'Senyawa Kisah' Download here

03 Prisa, Title hits song 'Muka Dua' Download here

04 Prisa, Title hits song 'Kesalahan Terbesar' Download here

05 Prisa, Title hits song 'Harusnya Aku' Download here

06 Prisa, Title hits song 'Rahasiaku' Download here

07 Prisa, Title hits song 'I'll Always Love You Forever' Download here

08 Prisa, Title hits song 'Penjara Cinta' Download here

09 Prisa, Title hits song 'Maafkan Saya Sus ...' Download here

10 Prisa, Title hits song 'Padahal Ku Selalu Ada' Download here


Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please give your comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising