About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Monday, March 9, 2009

Rossa - Rossa (2009)

Tracklists :

01 - Hey Ladies
02 - Hati Yang Kau Sakiti
03 - Terlanjur Cinta (Feat. Pasha)
04 - Kecewa
05 - 1000 Malam
06 - Hati Yang Kau Sakiti (Piano Version)
07 - Tega08 - Cerita Cinta
09 - Kejaiban Cinta
10 - Impas
11 - Sakit Hatiku
12 - Takkan Berpaling Dari Mu

Download full album here

Credit goes to original uploader! Thank you!

Please leave a comment


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising