About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Thursday, May 7, 2009

God Bless - The Best Of

Track List :

01. Anakku
02. Apa Kabar
03. Asasi
04. Balada Sejuta Wajah
05. Bla-bla-bla
06. Diskriminasi
07. Emosi
08. Kehidupan
09. Kembali
10. Maret ‘89
11. Menjilat Matahari
12. Musisi
13. Ogut Suping
14. Raksasa
15. Roda Kehidupan
16. Rumah Kita
17. Semut Hitam
18. Sesat
19. She Passed Away
20. Srigala Jalanan

Download full album here

Credit goes to mp3 Box! Thank you!

Say THANKS if you like my post, please!


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising