About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, June 5, 2009

MICHAEL BUBLE [Call Me Irresponsible (Special Tour Edition)] 2007

Track Lists:

01. The Best Is Yet To Come
02. It Had Better Be Tonight [Meglio Stasera]
03. Me And Mrs. Jones
04. I'm Your Man
05. Comin' Home Baby [duet with Boyz II Men]
06. Lost
07. Call Me Irresponsible
08. Wonderful Tonight [duet with Ivan Lins]
09. Everything
10. I've Got the World On A String
11. Always On My Mind
12. That's Life
13. Dream
14. L.O.V.E.
15. Home [U.S. Remix]

01. Stuck In The Middle With You
02. Lost [International Pop Mix]
03. Home [International Pop Mix]
04. Orange Coloured Sky
05. Everything [Bob Rock Mix]
06. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
07. The Christmas Song
08. White Christmas
09. Just In Time [duet with Tony Bennett]
10. I’ve Got A Crush On You
11. These Foolish Things [Remind Me Of You]
12. Everything [I-Soul Remix]

Download here :


Download here for the original album:

Credit goes to original uploader! Many thanks, dude!

Please give your comment if you like this post


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising