About Me

My Photo
Denani's Music World!
I love music so much! I bet all of you too, right.. So, I'd like to share free download links here.. Enjoy!
View my complete profile

Please report any dead link(s)!

ShoutMix chat widget


Please :
• DELETE the downloaded file(s) within 24 hours.
• Report for any broken file(s) link or error(s) to me.
• Buy the ORIGINAL CD for best quality audio.
• DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others.
• Download At Your Own Risk, as I'm Not Responsible For Any Of Your Actions.

Thank you!

Friday, June 5, 2009

Michael Buble - It's Time Album (2005)

Track Lists:
01. Feeling Good
02. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
03. You Don't Know Me
04. Quando, Quando, Quando (duet with Nelly Furtado)
05. Home
06. Can't Buy Me Love
07. The More I See You
08. Save the Last Dance for Me
09. Try a Little Tenderness
10. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
11. A Song for You (featuring Chris Botti)
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. You and I
14. Dream a Little Dream
15. Mack the Knife

Download here :

Credit goes to original uploader! Many thanks, dude!

Please give your comment if you like it


New Musics Available

Blog Advertising